Loading...

Tickets on Sale for Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party

Disney On Ice Mickey's Search Party discount code plus tickets now on sale for Southern California!

Tickets on Sale for Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party

Disclosure: I am receiving press tickets in exchange for my coverage of this event, but all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party is coming to Southern California in December! I always love taking my daughter Amelia to go see a Disney On Ice show in the winter as a family holiday tradition! What is particularly special about this show is that it will be the full performance debut of Disney & Pixar’s Coco!

Disney On Ice Mickey's Search Party discount code plus tickets now on sale for Southern California!

Also featured in the show are the stories and characters from Disney’s Moana, Frozen, Beauty & the Beast, Aladdin, Toy Story and The Little Mermaid. Mickey Mouse and his friends are following Captain Hook’s map on the lookout for clues to find Tinker Bell, and along the way they travel to the magical worlds of Arendelle, Agrabah, and more!

Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party Performance Dates and Times

Mickey’s Search Party will be coming to Los Angeles, Anaheim, and Long Beach, and Ontario between December 12 through January 5th:

STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA

  • Thursday, December 12 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 13 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14 at 11am, 3pm, & 7pm
  • Sunday December 15 at 11am, 3pm, &7pm

Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

  • Thursday, December 19 at 7pm
  • Friday, December 20 at 11am & 7pm
  • Saturday, December 21 at 11am, 3pm, & 7pm
  • Sunday, December 22 at 11am, 3pm, & 7pm
  • Monday, December 23 at 11am & 7pm

Long Beach Arena in Long Beach, CA

  • Thursday, December 26 at 7pm
  • Friday, December 27 at 3pm & 7pm
  • Saturday December 28 at 11am, 3pm & 7p
  • Sunday, December 29 at 11am, 3pm, & 7pm
  • Monday, December 30 at 7pm

Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA

  • Wednesday, January 1 at 7pm
  • Thursday, January 2 at 7pm
  • Friday, January 3 at 7pm
  • Saturday, January 4 at 11am, 3pm & 7pm
  • Sunday, January 5 at 11am, 3pm & 7pm

Tickets for Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party begin at just $15! Tickets can be purchased in person at the venue you are seeing the show, or online here.

Disney On Ice Discount

On select dates and times for the Southern California performances, you can get a Disney On Ice discount of 20% off using code MOM20 (Code expires January 6th). The discount is available for the select performances:

  • Staples Center: December 13th at 7:30pm, December 14th at 7pm, and December 15th at 7pm
  • Honda Center: December 20th at 11am & 7pm, December 22nd at 7pm, and December 23rd at 11am & 7pm
  • Long Beach Arena: December 27th at 3 & 7pm, December 29th at 7pm, and December 30th at 7pm
  • Toyota Arena: January 2nd at 7pm, January 3rd at 7pm, January 4th at 7pm, and January 5th at 11am

Disney On Ice Mickey's Search Party discount code plus tickets now on sale for Southern California!

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply