Tickets Now on Sale for Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes in Southern California

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram

*Disclosure: This post has been sponsored, but all thoughts, opinions, and ideas are my own.

Tickets Now on Sale for Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes in Southern California

Coming to Southern California in July 2017 is a new stage show: Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes. There will be showings in Los Angeles, the Inland Empire, and Orange County. This new production from Feld Entertainment (who produces Disney on Ice live shows), will feature Marvel Super Hero favorites such as Spider-Man, characters from Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange, and the Avengers team.

 

You can now find Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes tickets on sale starting at just $25. You can find tickets for a summer showing at the following Southern California venue locations:

STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA

  • Friday July 7 @ 7:30PM
  • Saturday July 8 @ 11AM, 3PM, & 7PM
  • Sunday July 9 @ 11AM, 3PM, & 7PM

 Tickets available for purchase online at AXS.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office.

Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA

  • Thursday July 13 @ 7PM
  • Friday July 14 @ 7PM
  • Saturday July 15 @ 11AM, 3PM, & 7PM
  • Sunday July 16 @ 1PM & 5PM

Tickets available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office.

Honda Center, Anaheim, CA

  • Thursday July 20 @ 7PM
  • Friday July 21 @ 7PM
  • Saturday July 22 @ 11AM, 3PM, & 7PM
  • Sunday July 23 @ 1PM & 5PM

Tickets available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office.

There will be more upcoming dates and venues across the country throughout the year, to find tickets or a show near you, you can visit https://www.marveluniverselive.com/

 

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram